coco pic

Vickey Coco

Sales Manager; Represents Alabama and Electric Co-ops

Direct Line: 662-454-6007

Toll free: 800-844-3057 Ext 118

Email: coco@redbudsupply.net

tanya

Tanya Sartain

Sales Manager; Represents Mississippi and Electric Co-ops

Direct Line: 662-454-6002

Toll Free: 800-844-3057 ext 124

Email: tanya@redbudsupply.net

Jan Cunningham

Office Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-844-3057 Ext 111

Email: jan@redbudsupply.net

Jan Cunningham

Melissa Swindle

Purchasing Agent

Toll Free: 1-800-844-3057 Ext 110

Email: msswindle@redbudsupply.net

Melissa Swindle
shelby3

Shelby Smith

Marketing Manager
and Receptionist

Toll Free:1-800-844-3057

Email: ssmith@redbudsupply.net

holly2

Holly Hogeland

Represents New Mexico, Texas, and West Virginia

Direct Line: 662-454-6005

Toll Free: 800-844-3057 Ext 120

Email: holly@redbudsupply.net

Kim Martin

Represents Indiana and Virginia

Direct Line: 662-454-6004

Toll Free:1-800-844-3057 Ext 123

Email: kim@redbudsupply.net

Kim Martin

Melissa Pearson

Represents Texas and Oklahoma

Direct line: 662-454-6006

Toll free: 800-844-3057 Ext 117

Email: Melissa@redbudsupply.net

melissag
Mitzi Ramsey

Mitzi Ramsey

Represents Tennessee and Illinois

Direct Line: 662-454-6015

Toll Free: 1-800-844-3057 Ext 139

Email: mitzi@redbudsupply.net

molly pic

Molly Thorn

Represents Arkansas, Louisiana, and Florida

Direct: 1-662-454-6000

Toll Free:1-800-844-3057 Ext 126

Email: molly@redbudsupply.net

Michelle Rogers

Represents North Carolina and Kansas

Direct Line: 662-454-6008

Toll Free: 1-800-844-3057 Ext 137

Email: michelle@redbudsupply.net

michelle

Kayla McNatt

Represents South Carolina, Georgia, Missouri and Kentucky

Direct Line: 662-454-6003

Toll Free: 800-844-3057 Ext 113

Email: kayla@redbudsupply.net

kayla3

hope2

Hope Crosby

Office Assistant

Amber Barnes

Print Shop Manager

amber pic for website

Warehouse Team

Direct Line: 662-454-6016

Toll Free: 800-844-3057 Ext 134

Email: warehouse@redbudsupply.net

Stock Photo for Cones