Vickey Coco

Sales – AL & SC
(662) 454-6007 ext. 118
COCO@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Maria Pounders

Sales – MO & KY
(662) 454-6001 ext. 119
(662) 660-4924
MARIA@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Tanya Sartain

Sales – MS
(662) 454-6002 ext. 124
tanya@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Gladys Parker

Sales – TX & OK
(662) 454-6006 ext. 117
gladys@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Glynis Walden

Sales – WV-TX-NM
(662) 454-6005 ext. 120
glynis@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Kayla McNatt

Sales – GA & LA
(662) 454-6003 ext. 113
kayla@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Nicole Sartain

Sales – FL & KS
(662) 454-6012
nicole@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Taylor Anderson

Sales – VA & IN
(662) 454-6004 ext. 123
taylor@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Michelle Thompson

Sales – NC
(662) 454-6008
michelle@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Shelby Scott

Sales – AR
(662) 454-6000 ext. 126
shelby@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Lana Murphy

Sales – TN & IL
(662) 454-6015 ext.139
lana@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Warehouse Crew

Johnny Roberts
Caleb Cody

Tori Coco

Receptionist
(662) 454-3057
tori@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Jan Cunningham

Human Resources
(662) 454-6013 ext. 111
jan@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Melissa Swindle

Purchasing Agent
(662) 454-6014 ext.110
msswindle@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Melissa Gasaway

Purchasing Agent
(662) 454-3057 ext. 140
mmpearson@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Hilda Roberts

Print Shop
(662) 454-3057

Amber Barnes

Art Work & Sign Shop
(662) 454-3057
mmpearson@REDBUDSUPPLY.NET

Back to Top